Need groups detailed viewback
The overall details of a Need group are divided into sections in this view. By clicking on the respective section these details are displayed or rolled back up. On the right side of these sections, the User can edit data and add data (NB: the ability to edit Needs depends on the authorisation rights of the respective User). Allocation of rights is set by Admin in the Back-end area.
In the upper part of this view, various files can be saved via Uploads. A green or red dot above the Uploads area shows whether the Need is currently “active” or “inactive”.
Entry of Tags relating to Skills, Tools and Languages is not possible for Need groups, since a Need group consists of individual Needs that have been grouped together as part of a work contract (Need group). Need groups are shown differently in the display, and a Need group itself can be assigned to a higher-level group.
All documents associated with a Need group can be saved as annexes. The left side of this list also contains the number of the selected Profile for this Need group.
In this section the Need can first be allocated a description. The name of the Author is initially taken as that of the responsible User, but can be changed manually, if the User has the appropriate User Rights. The related Client Contact can be added using Autocomplete, if this data is already available. The data are then imported automatically into the fields of the Need. Additional information about the Start Time and Location can also be saved under Key Data.
This section provides the User with an overview of the assigned sub-groups and individual Needs. The overview contains, among other things, a few key data relating to the current status and the status of filling of the individual Needs.